Esme In Flannel

img_20161012_175527853

The Esme Top in flannel.

Wait… the Esme top in flannel??

Of course! I am in love with this pattern in flannel. It keeps me warm during the rain storms and it looks Oh So Good in the soft fabric and classic colors. I will be making many more of these tops soon. The sleeve length is great for this time of year and I just all around love this pattern more now that I’ve found the right material for it.

img_20161012_175539718

I will need to go down one more size, to a 6 and I think the fit will be perfect.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

I can’t help myself, here’s one of my spaghetti faced giant…

img_20161012_175550324

 

Leave a Reply

