They can’t All Be Winners

Garden Crawler Pants

Well I am a bit hesitant to post this tonight. I whipped up some pants this morning after finding a shirt that was no doubt hiding in my closet for fear of its life. I thought I could make these cute. I thought I could dress them up. Well, they can’t all be winners…

Sometimes you just have to go with it and let an ugly project be ugly.


 

And so the Garden Crawler Pants were born!

 

Also this is my first entry into the Kids Clothes Week. This is a great idea of sewing one hour a day for one week for your kids. Surly my daughter will enjoy these pants more without her mother chasing after her trying to keep her out of the dirt for fear of ruining them. And that’s important too.

Thanks for looking in!

Leave a Reply

